The Winners

Woman in STEM Award – Engineering
(Sponsor: BAM Ireland)
Paula Sequeira – Workday

STEM Recruitment
Campaign of the Year Energy Moves Us –

Suzi McKeown, Energia Group

Male Champion of Change Award
John Keaney – SIRO

Woman in STEM Award -
Health Technology
Lorraine Smyth – HSE

Women in STEM Award - Energy
Éadaoin McLoughlin –
Energia Renewables

Woman in STEM Award - Technology Brid Nolan – PepsiCo

STEM Mentor of the Year Award
(Sponsor: Fidelity Investments)
Sheila Porter – SciFest CLG

STEM Employer of the Year

(Sponsor: Codex)
Fidelity Investments Ireland

Role Model of the Year
Sponsor: PepsiCo
Priscilla O’Regan – BT Ireland

Female STEM Graduate of the Year
Hazel Murray
Munster Technological University

Woman in STEM Award - Science
Abigail Ruth Freeman
Science Foundation Ireland

Rising Star of the Year
Jennifer McGarry
Alexandra College Junior School

STEM Woman of the Year

Louise Callanan – HSE

Outstanding Returner Award

Shyamly Suresh - AIB

Judges’ Impact Award

Tracey-Jane Cassidy –
Junior Einsteins Science Club

Outstanding Achievement Award
Dr Eilish McLoughlin, Dublin City University

Diversity & Inclusion Initiative of the Year (Sponsor: Schneider Electric)

Dr Katriona O’Sullivan, STEM Passport for Inclusion, Maynooth University

Never miss an update!

Be the first to get event news!

Sponsorship Enquiry

Register your Interest